TIME :: Fleeting Moments, Presentation

Time :: Fleeting Moments, Presentation

I enjoyed having the opportunity to present the ideas that I developed for my TIME project to the class.  I received a lot of great constructive criticism, and now I know what is working, and what is not working to get the intended message of my project conveyed.  I think the positives of my presentation skills were my loud enough voice, eye contact, and a lot of images in my PowerPoint.  Although I knew the content of my presentation, I wish that I had practiced it more for time and a smoother delivery.  I also feel that I could have done better with utilizing proper photographic terminology.

Leave a Reply

